These 16 U.S. STATES Decided to BAN “SHARIA ISLAMIC LAW” … Is YOUR STATE On The List?

Radical Islam US News

There is a struggle going on between the liberals and the conservatives and it’s similar to the immigration ban controversy.

Liberals twist the republican’s actions against Sharia law and radical Islam into some “xenophobic,” “anti-Muslim” thing. This is not at all what is going on. Islamic extremism is a real thing, terrorism is a real thing, honor killings are real, Sharia law IS oppression and we should do what we have to, to keep these things out of our Country. This has nothing to do with racism or xenophobia.

If Christians killed anyone who didn’t believe what they believed in then Christians would be the ones we fought against. But it’s the Muslim countries and Sharia law that are spawning these extreme terrorists. And these are the 16 States in America that are doing something about it.

From Viral Liberty:

These states decided to introduce legislations to ban any kind of Islamic Law.

• Alabama (two bills)
• Arkansas
• Florida (two bills)
• Indiana (two bills)
• Iowa
• Kentucky
• Mississippi (four bills)
• Missouri (two bills)
• North Carolina
• Oklahoma (seven bills)
• South Carolina (two bills)
• Texas (six bills)
• Virginia
• Washington
• West Virginia
• Wyoming (two bills)

Democrats claim that these bills are infringing upon Muslim’s “religious freedom” but they’re going a little far when religious freedom includes killing innocent people and oppressing women.

Share this if you’re ready for all 50 states to pass this bill!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *